The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey Guys!

So the wonderful Sky nominated me for the Versatile Blogger award, she’s absolutely amazing, and I’m sure you’ve heard of her. If not, make sure to check out her blog!

sw

Rules

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person/people who nominated you
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 10 blogs

7 Things about Me:

  • I love reading, and that’s one of the reasons I created my book reviews blog  (Shameless plugin 😉 ) My favorite author is Jacqueline Wilson, I love her writing style.
  • My favorite food would be either Indian or Vietnamese/Thai. I love spicy food, but I also love noodles and rice
  • I don’t have a middle name! It’s just Khushi S. 🙂
  • When I went to India in 2014, I rode a camel! It was amazing!
  • My dream is to be a successful bestseller author one day, and I have lots of stories that I’ve written, but none over 15 pages. :/
  • I’m in my fourth year of dance this year. I’ve completed 3 years of Jazz and 2 years of Musical Theatre and I’m in both of them again this year.
  • I’m thinking of doing education after high school, but I’m not 100% sure.

People I nominate:

Make sure to check out Sky’s blog, if you haven’t yet, and also the people I’ve nominated, as they’re all absolutely wonderful!

See ya!

Khushi

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

What's Your Opinion On This One?

